On a personal level.

Bontempo Touch begun long before massage was even popular. As a child I used to work on my fathers feet, and my step fathers back. At that time it was never thought of as something I wanted to continue into my adulthood. I felt I had to do it more then wanted to do it. More of a chore. I was told I had ” the touch” as a kid you don’t understand that saying. It wasn’t until I was an adult and I saw my cousin come to my dads to give my sister a massage for her birthday. I saw massage in a whole new light. I saw it for what it was, healing. It ignited a flame inside me and for the first time I knew what I wanted to do. That was in 2002. In 2004 I was able to finally go to school and make it official. 2005 I graduated. From that day on I have been in love with my work. What I do is precious and rare. I can help people alter their mood, life, and body. To see that I helped them in even the tiniest way makes me happy. I believe my work found me,this is what I am supposed to be doing. Healing.

Leave a Reply

